AGB

Terms of Service

1. scope

The following terms and conditions apply to all orders via our online shop. Our online shop is aimed exclusively at consumers.
A consumer is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes that are predominantly neither commercial nor their independent professional activity. An entrepreneur is a natural or legal person or a legal partnership who, when concluding a legal transaction, acts in the exercise of their commercial or independent professional activity.

2. Contractual partner, conclusion of contract

The purchase contract is concluded with Universoul Clothing.

When the products are placed in the online shop, we are submitting a binding offer to conclude a contract for these items. You can initially place our products in the shopping cart without obligation and correct your entries at any time before submitting your binding order by using the correction aids provided and explained in the order process. The contract is concluded when you accept the offer for the goods in the shopping cart by clicking the order button. Immediately after submitting the order, you will receive another confirmation by email.

(1)The following provisions on the conclusion of a contract apply to orders via our internet shop http://www.universoulclothing.com


(2) If the contract is concluded, the contract comes with

Universoul Clothing
Sascha Kollmeder
Josef-Fischhaber-Straße 31
D-82319 Starnberg
zustande.
3. Contract language, contract text storage
The language available for the conclusion of the contract is German.

We will not save the text of the contract.

4. Delivery conditions

In addition to the stated product prices, shipping costs may also apply. You can find more detailed provisions on any shipping costs incurred in the offers.

We only deliver by post. Unfortunately, it is not possible to collect the goods yourself.

We do not deliver to packing stations.

5. Payment

The following payment methods are available in our shop:

Prepayment
If you choose the prepayment method, we will give you our bank details separately E-mail and deliver the goods after receipt of payment.

Credit card
When placing the order, you enter your credit card details. After your legitimation as the legitimate cardholder, the payment transaction will be carried out automatically and your card will be charged.

PayPal, PayPal Express
During the ordering process you will be redirected to the website of the online provider PayPal . In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via PayPal, you must be registered there or first register, legitimize with your access data and confirm the payment instruction to us. After placing the order in the shop, we ask PayPal to initiate the payment transaction.
The payment transaction is carried out automatically by PayPal immediately afterwards. You'll get more information during the ordering process.

Sofort by klarna
After placing the order, you will be redirected to the website of the online provider Sofort GmbH. In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via Sofort, you must have a bank account that has been activated for online banking, identify yourself accordingly and confirm the payment order to us. You'll get more information during the ordering process. Immediately thereafter, the payment transaction will be carried out by Sofort and your account will be debited.

Paydirekt
After placing the order, you will be redirected to the website of the online provider paydirekt. In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via paydirekt, you must have an online banking account that has been activated for participation in paydirekt, be registered there or first register, legitimize with your access data and confirm the payment instruction to us.
Immediately After the order, we ask paydirekt to initiate the payment transaction. The payment transaction is carried out automatically by paydirekt. You will receive further information during the ordering process.

Google Pay
In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via Google Pay, you must be registered with the service provider Google and the Google Pay function must be activated have to legitimize yourself with your access data and confirm the payment order. The payment transaction is carried out immediately after the order has been placed. You will receive further information during the ordering process.

6. Reservation of title

The goods remain our property until they have been paid for in full.

7. Warranties and guarantees

The statutory warranty law applies. Information on any additional guarantees that may apply and their precise conditions can be found with the product and on special information pages in the online shop.

8. Liability

For claims due to damage caused by us, our legal representatives or vicarious agents, we are always unrestrictedly liable

  • in the event of injury to life or body or health,
  • in the case of willful or grossly negligent breach of duty,
  • in the case of guarantee promises, if agreed, or
  • insofar as the scope of the product liability law is open.

In the event of a breach of essential contractual obligations, the fulfillment of which enables the proper execution of the contract in the first place and compliance with which the contractual partner can regularly rely on (cardinal obligations) through slight negligence on the part of us, our legal representatives or vicarious agents, liability shall apply limited in amount to the damage foreseeable at the time the contract was concluded, the occurrence of which must typically be expected. Otherwise claims for damages are excluded.

9. Dispute settlement
The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute settlement (OS), which you can find here https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ .
We are ready to take part in an out-of-court arbitration procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

10. Customer service

Our customer service for questions, complaints and complaints is available on weekdays from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. at

Phone: +49 174345 979 5
e-mail: info@universoulclothing.com

.

11. Withdrawal form

Sample withdrawal form

(If you want to cancel the contract, please fill out this form and send it back.)

To:

Universoul Clothing
Sascha Kollmeder - Josef-Fischhaber-Straße 31 - D-82319 Starnberg - E-Mail: kollmeder13@gmail.com

I / we hereby revoke (*) the contract concluded by me / us (*) for the purchase of the following goods (*) / the provision of the following service (*)

_____________________________________________________

Ordered on (*) / received on ( *)

__________________

Name of the consumer (s)

_____________________________________________________

Address of the consumer (s)


_____________________________________________________

Signature of the consumer (s) (only if this is notified on paper)

Status of the terms and conditions May. 2020

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Geltungsbereich

Für alle Bestellungen über unseren Online-Shop gelten die nachfolgenden AGB. Unser Online-Shop richtet sich ausschließlich an Verbraucher.
Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können. Unternehmer ist eine natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt.

2. Vertragspartner, Vertragsschluss

Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit Universoul Clothing.

Mit Einstellung der Produkte in den Online-Shop geben wir ein verbindliches Angebot zum Vertragsschluss über diese Artikel ab. Sie können unsere Produkte zunächst unverbindlich in den Warenkorb legen und Ihre Eingaben vor Absenden Ihrer verbindlichen Bestellung jederzeit korrigieren, indem Sie die hierfür im Bestellablauf vorgesehenen und erläuterten Korrekturhilfen nutzen. Der Vertrag kommt zustande, indem Sie durch Anklicken des Bestellbuttons das Angebot über die im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren annehmen. Unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung erhalten Sie noch einmal eine Bestätigung per E-Mail.

(1) Die folgenden Regelungen über den Vertragsabschluss gelten für Bestellungen über unseren Internetshop http://www.universoulclothing.com


(2) Im Falle des Vertragsschlusses kommt der Vertrag mit

Universoul Clothing
Sascha Kollmeder
Josef-Fischhaber-Straße 31
D-82319 Starnberg
zustande.
3. Vertragssprache, Vertragstextspeicherung
Die für den Vertragsschluss zur Verfügung stehende Sprache ist Deutsch.

Der Vertragstext wird von uns nicht gespeichert.

4. Lieferbedingungen

Zuzüglich zu den angegebenen Produktpreisen können noch Versandkosten anfallen. Nähere Bestimmungen zu ggf. anfallenden Versandkosten erfahren Sie bei den Angeboten.

Wir liefern nur im Versandweg. Eine Selbstabholung der Ware ist leider nicht möglich.

Wir liefern nicht an Packstationen.

5. Bezahlung

In unserem Shop stehen Ihnen grundsätzlich die folgenden Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung:

Vorkasse
Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Vorkasse nennen wir Ihnen unsere Bankverbindung in separater E-Mail und liefern die Ware nach Zahlungseingang.

Kreditkarte
Mit Abgabe der Bestellung geben Sie Ihre Kreditkartendaten an. Nach Ihrer Legitimation als rechtmäßiger Karteninhaber wird die Zahlungstransaktion automatisch durchgeführt und Ihre Karte belastet.

PayPal, PayPal Express
Im Bestellprozess werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über PayPal bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren, mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Nach Abgabe der Bestellung im Shop fordern wir PayPal zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf.
Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch PayPal unmittelbar danach automatisch durchgeführt. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

Sofort by klarna
Nach Abgabe der Bestellung werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters Sofort GmbH weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über Sofort bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie über ein für Online-Banking freigeschaltetes Bankkonto verfügen, sich entsprechend legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird unmittelbar danach von Sofort durchgeführt und Ihr Konto belastet.

Paydirekt
Nach Abgabe der Bestellung werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters paydirekt weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über paydirekt bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie über ein für die Teilnahme an paydirekt freigeschaltetes Online-Banking-Konto verfügen, dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren, mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen.
Unmittelbar nach der Bestellung fordern wir paydirekt zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch paydirekt automatisch durchgeführt. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

Google Pay
Um den Rechnungsbetrag über Google Pay bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie bei dem Diensteanbieter Google registriert sein, die Funktion Google Pay aktiviert haben, sich mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung bestätigen. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung durchgeführt. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

6. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung unser Eigentum.

7. Gewährleistung und Garantien

Es gilt das gesetzliche Mängelhaftungsrecht. Informationen zu gegebenenfalls geltenden zusätzlichen Garantien und deren genaue Bedingungen finden Sie jeweils beim Produkt und auf besonderen Informationsseiten im Onlineshop.

8. Haftung

Für Ansprüche aufgrund von Schäden, die durch uns, unsere gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen verursacht wurden, haften wir stets unbeschränkt

  • bei Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit,
  • bei vorsätzlicher oder grob fahrlässiger Pflichtverletzung,
  • bei Garantieversprechen, soweit vereinbart, oder
  • soweit der Anwendungsbereich des Produkthaftungsgesetzes eröffnet ist.

Bei Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Vertragspartner regelmäßig vertrauen darf, (Kardinalpflichten) durch leichte Fahrlässigkeit von uns, unseren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder Erfüllungsgehilfen ist die Haftung der Höhe nach auf den bei Vertragsschluss vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt, mit dessen Entstehung typischerweise gerechnet werden muss. Im Übrigen sind Ansprüche auf Schadensersatz ausgeschlossen.

9. Streitbeilegung
Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie hier finden https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.
Wir sind bereit, an einem außergerichtlichen Schlichtungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

10. Kundendienst

Unser Kundendienst für Fragen, Reklamationen und Beanstandungen steht Ihnen werktags von 8:30 Uhr bis 17:30 Uhr unter

Telefon: +49 174345 979 5
E-Mail: info@universoulclothing.com

zur Verfügung. 

11. Widerrufsformular

Muster-Widerrufsformular

(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.)

An :

Universoul Clothing
Sascha Kollmeder
Josef-Fischhaber-Straße 31
D-82319 Starnberg
E-Mail: kollmeder13@gmail.com

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)

_____________________________________________________

Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)

__________________

Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

_____________________________________________________

Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)


_____________________________________________________

Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

Stand der AGB Mai. 2020